Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood's 4th of July Celebration Tue 7/07/15
DJ Slim Rok Kicks Off The Party with Capital Cities at LIV Thu 7/02/15
Fusion® Bassist T Ray McCombs Performs with Flo Rida at Wembley Stadium Tue 6/23/15
Rock With U Makes The List of South Florida's Coolest Workspaces! Sat 5/30/15
RWU's Ross Bielejeski Featured in USGA Commercial Tue 5/26/15
Styled For Good Non-Profit Event Mon 5/11/15
18th Annual Cuisine for Art Sat 5/09/15
Miami Beach Centennial Hard Rock Rising Global Music Festival Tue 3/31/15
Fusion Band Receives Official Registered Trademark! Fri 3/27/15
South Beach Wine and Food Fest 2015 Fri 3/27/15
Neon Trees Perform Live at LIV Fri 3/13/15
RWU Brings Down The House in Minnesota! Wed 1/28/15
Phil Barnes Performs Live at The W Hotel South Beach Wed 1/28/15
New Year's Eve With Boyz II Men at Seminole Hard Rock Wed 1/14/15
2014 Seminole Hard Rock Winterfest Boat Parade Wed 1/14/15
DJ Slim Rok With The Temptations Review Group Wed 12/31/14
Phil Collins Cancels Little Dreams Benefit Performance Mon 12/15/14
Fusion Band Singer Rhea Dummett Now On Tour With Pharrell! Mon 12/15/14
Phil Barnes & Kevin Maddox Perform at 2014 BPB Yelpies Tue 11/18/14
RIP Sugarhill Gang Rapper Big Bank Hank Thu 11/13/14
RWU Musician Phil Barnes Profiled on FortLauderdaleDaily.com Mon 11/03/14
DJ Slim Rok Opens for Pitbull and Enrique Iglesias Fri 10/24/14
Merrill Lynch Conference Mon 10/20/14
Samsung and Otter Box Trade Show In Denver Thu 10/16/14
Darrell Gwynn VIP White Party Featuring Vanilla Ice Fri 10/10/14